BKP Group

Call us now for a free quote and expert advice

0800 376 5004

Fast 24-hour Emergency Spill Response

Incorporating ChemClear

ChemClear

Get In Touch

Please feel free to contact us about any enquires that you may have by using the contact form below and we will get back in touch as soon as possible. Alternately, you can call us by ringing 0800 376 5004 to discuss your needs.

All fields marked "*" are compulsory and are required to send your message.

Anti-Span Code Refresh code

Contact Details

Address :

  • The BKP Group,
  • Casbrook Park,
  • Timsbury,
  • Romsey,
  • Hampshire,
  • SO51 0PG

Sales Enquiries Email :

sales@bkpgroup.com

General Enquiries Email :

info@bkpgroup.com







Denise Brown: Sales & Marketing Manager

denise.brown@bkpgroup.com

Gavin Reed: Operations Manager

gavin.reed@bkpgroup.com

Louise Finch: Accountant

louise.finch@bkpgroup.com

Telephone :

01794 368889

Freephone :

0800 376 5004

Fax :

01794 367799


Management Team:

Chris Evans : Chairman

chris.evans@bkpgroup.com

Nick Healey: CEO

nick.healey@bkpgroup.com

Steve Burt: Technical Director

steve.burt@bkpgroup.com